S7N (pronounced “seven”) is a HEAVY METAL band formed in MEXICO CITY IN 2012. Late 2013 they released their debut unsigned album “FEARLESS”. Their second album “DEADLINE” was released on July 2016. Both have been widely accepted and acclaimed by music experts and general public.

S7N has played at important festivals such as Vive latino (2015), Force Metal Fest (2015), Arizona’s Rock Fiesta (2016), 2 Knotfest Mexico editions (2016 & 2017), Hell & Heaven Fest (2018), among others. They have shared stage with great national and international bands like Ghost, Napalm Death, Havok, Slayer, Marilyn Manson, Disturbed, Overkill, Death Angel, Judas Priest, Avenged Sevenfold, Anthrax, Metalachi, Molotov, Café Tacvba, Agora, Here Comes The Kraken, and many more.

Their song “Blackout” is part of the soundtrack of Netflix’s series ·Club de Cuervos· (season 1, episode 7), part of the first EMP Label Group’s Underground Sample (David Ellefson’s -Megadeth Bass Player- Record Label) and recently has become part of “Por la Máscara”, a SPACE production TV show.

Members: MAO (Vocals/Guitar) ISRA (Guitar) MEMO (Guitar) LALO (Bass) STU (Drums)

S7N is a combination of riffs, intense guitar solos and powerful drums, with a unique projection on stage, achieving an immediate connection with the audience.

Never before a mexican Heavy Metal band sounded like this!!